TEL: 13857032297 E-mail: 17958052@qq.com

Search

Contact us

Contact person: Mr Yu Renzhao
Mobile phone: 13857032297
Phone: 0570-6121953
Fax: 0570-6122183
Zip code: 324300
Q Q:17958052
Email: 17958052@QQ.com
Micro-credit: yu412853
Address: Zhejiang kaihua 5th Road, industrial park, Park
◎ About us
You are here: Home > About us

Triumph compressors limited, Zhejiang is specialized in the production of piston-type air compressor manufacturers, low and medium pressure specifications, there are high pressure air compressors designed for PET bottle blowing machine series and supporting large bottle-blowing factory PLC machine control system, the company is located in the Zhejiang qianjiang River source civilization of eco-industrial parks.

Company has its own foundries and finishing factories --- kaihua jinggong casting, casting machining, and through the IOS9001 quality system certification. Existing employees 320 people, various professional technicians 50 more people, Kay Sheng empty pressure machine of head core parts are for himself company production manufacturing, guarantee has quality reliable of while let company products in price Shang more has advantage, and we has himself of equipment technology Department, for customer of using requirements constantly improved more technology, in design-production-manufacturing a article line Shang has himself of unique resources, not by limited and market, Distinguishing and General accessories for outsourcing of air compressor assembly plant.

The company has first-class digital detection system, flexible manufacturing systems, computer-aided design and total quality control systems, product design and manufacturing capabilities unique in the compressor industry. Triumph air compressor has a better supply capacity, reliability, quality, stability, and has been widely used in industry, construction, automobile manufacturing, blow molding , and paint, electrical and electronics, machinery and other fields. Because of its low fuel consumption, low energy consumption, low vibration, low noise characteristics, making it more productive than other similar products, long working life, were machinery and equipment quality inspection center of China products directory entry, and dubbed the " eco-friendly " reputation . Products not only in China has a broad market, provinces set up after-sales service department, and the products are exported to Southeast Asia, EU and other places.

Triumph compressors limited, Zhejiang will closely follow the new trend of compressor in the world, and focusing on piston air compressor, constantly improve the technological content of products! We are committed as long as they are produced by our company, air compressor, no matter how many years do you use, and service and parts we will always help you in the end, will not be appearing before now a lot of new customers, air compressor for a few years, some parts need replacement, dealers and suppliers could not be found.

Triumph company will, as always, adhere to the customer first philosophy, first-class quality, first-class service for customers. We sincere cooperation, common development and progress, to create wealth, to work together to create a new future!

Zhejiang triumph compressors limited

High pressure empty pressure machine , low voltage empty pressure machine , blow bottle empty pressure machine , Kay Sheng empty pressure machine , piston type compressor , mobile type empty pressure machine , empty pressure machine piston type , pump empty pressure machine , in the pressure empty pressure machine , kg empty pressure machine , single empty pressure machine , A combined air compressor , work site air compressors , high pressure air compressors , sandblasting, air compressor , compact air compressor , air pump , air compressor manufacturers , piston air compressor , air compressor sale

电话: 13857032297 电子邮箱: 17958052@qq.com

搜索

联系我们

联系人:余仁照 先生
手 机:13857032297
电 话:0570-6121953
传 真:0570-6122183
邮 编:324300
Q Q:17958052
邮 箱:17958052@qq.com
微 信:yu412853
地 址:浙江开化工业园区园三路5号
◎ 关于我们
您现在的位置: 首页 > 关于我们

    浙江凯盛压缩机有限公司是专业的活塞式空压机的生产厂家,低中高压规格齐全,还有专为PET吹瓶设计的高压空压机组合机系列,并为大型吹瓶工厂配套PLC多机联动控制系统,公司座落于浙江钱江源头开化生态工业园区。

    公司拥有自己的铸造工厂和精加工工厂---开化县精工铸造有限公司,集铸造机加工一体,通过IOS9001质量体系认证。现有员工320人,各种专业技术人员50多人,凯盛空压机的机头核心部件均为自己公司生产制造,保证了品质可靠的同时让公司产品在价格上更有优势,并且我们有自己的设备技术部,针对客户的使用要求不断改进更新技术,在设计-生产-制造一条线上有自己的独特资源,不受限与市场,区别与一般的配件均为外购的空压机组装工厂。

    公司拥有一流的数字检测系统、弹性制造系统、电脑辅助设计及全程质量监控系统,产品的设计能力和制造能力在压缩机同行业中独树一帜。凯盛空压机具有更好的供气能力,运行可靠,质量稳定,已被广泛应用于工业、建筑、汽车制造、吹瓶注塑、喷涂、电子电气、机械等领域。因其具有低油耗、低能耗、低震动、低燥音的性能特点,使其比其他同类产品工作效率更高,工作寿命更长,已被中国机械设备质量检测中心录入优质产品目录,并冠以"环保型"的美名产品不但在国内具有广阔的市场,多个省市设立售后服务部,而且产品远销东南亚,欧盟等地。

    浙江凯盛压缩机有限公司将紧跟世界压缩机发展的新趋势,专注活塞式空压机,不断提高产品技术含量!我们承诺只要是我们公司生产的空压机,不管您用多少年,配件及售后服务我们永远帮您做到底,绝不会出现现在很多新客户之前出现的,空压机用了几年,有些配件需要更换时,找不到经销商和生产厂家了。

凯盛公司将一如既往地奉行用户至上的理念,以一流的质量,一流的服务竭诚为用户服务。大家精诚合作,共同发展,进步,共同创造财富,携手创造新的未来!

 

浙江凯盛压缩机有限公司

高压空压机 | 低压空压机 | 吹瓶空压机 | 凯盛空压机 | 活塞式压缩机 | 移动式空压机 | 空压机活塞式 | 气泵空压机 | 中压空压机 | 公斤空压机 | 单机空压机 | 组合式空压机 | 工地用空压机 | 高压空气压缩机 | 喷砂空压机 | 小型空气压缩机 | 空气泵 | 空压机厂家 | 活塞式空气压缩机 | 空压机销售