TEL: 13857032297 E-mail: 17958052@qq.com

Search

Contact us

Contact person: Mr Yu Renzhao
Mobile phone: 13857032297
Phone: 0570-6121953
Fax: 0570-6122183
Zip code: 324300
Q Q:17958052
Email: 17958052@QQ.com
Micro-credit: yu412853
Address: Zhejiang kaihua 5th Road, industrial park, Park
◎ Air compressor accessories

High-quality nodular cast iron air compressor parts

High-quality nodular cast iron air compressor parts

Product Details

Air compressor accessories collection, triumph air compressor accessories for themselves under the jurisdiction of the company production, complete model, quality assurance, welcome to buy!

条隔产品图


空压机配件合

Tips

Remind users, please use genuine triumph genuine parts and air compressor oil air compressor maintenance can extend the life of the machine enables worry-free operation, to bring you great wealth. False or does not match the size of the parts, low-quality lubricants, seriously affecting the service life of the machine, more direct damage to the machine, not only the production, resulting in losses are immeasurable.

条隔企业介绍

Zhejiang kaisheng compressor limited company is a professional production of a series low pressure reciprocating air compressor manufacturers, the company is located in the Zhejiang qianjiang River source civilization of eco-industrial parks.

Under the company's annual production capacity of 5000 tons of castings-casting---kaihua jinggong casting co, Assembly machining, Assembly as a whole, passed IOS9001 quality system certification. Currently employs 320 people, all kinds of professional and technical personnel more than 50 people, the company covers an area of 31688 square meters, with fixed assets of more than 16 million Yuan.

Companies have a first-class digital detection system, flexible manufacturing systems and total quality control system, computer-aided design, product design and manufacturing capabilities unique in the compressor industry. Triumph compressors using the world leading level of the latest technology, computer optimized design, has better supply capacity, reliability, quality, stability, and has been widely used in industry, construction, automobile manufacturing, painting, electrical and electronic fields. Because of its low fuel consumption, low energy consumption, low vibration, low noise characteristics, making it more productive than other similar products, long working life, were machinery and equipment quality inspection center of China products directory entry, and dubbed the "eco-friendly" reputation. Air compressor company dedicated to product development and production, constantly striving for perfection. Blowing machine according to market specific requirements for supporting research and development of compressor, blowing the practise of the profession and wider acclaim after use. Products not only in China has a broad market and exported to Southeast Asia, the EU and other places, in the United States, Canada and other countries to set up agents.

Triumph compressors limited, Zhejiang will closely follow the new trend of compressor in the world, and constantly improve the technological content of products! Triumph company will, as always, adhere to the customer first philosophy, first-class quality, first-class service for customers.

undefined


热门标签:Factory direct model range of air compressor accessories high quality nodular cast iron air compressor parts, air compressor accessories

Zhejiang triumph compressors limited

High pressure empty pressure machine , low voltage empty pressure machine , blow bottle empty pressure machine , Kay Sheng empty pressure machine , piston type compressor , mobile type empty pressure machine , empty pressure machine piston type , pump empty pressure machine , in the pressure empty pressure machine , kg empty pressure machine , single empty pressure machine , A combined air compressor , work site air compressors , high pressure air compressors , sandblasting, air compressor , compact air compressor , air pump , air compressor manufacturers , piston air compressor , air compressor sale

电话: 13857032297 电子邮箱: 17958052@qq.com

搜索

联系我们

联系人:余仁照 先生
手 机:13857032297
电 话:0570-6121953
传 真:0570-6122183
邮 编:324300
Q Q:17958052
邮 箱:17958052@qq.com
微 信:yu412853
地 址:浙江开化工业园区园三路5号
◎ 空压机配件
您现在的位置: 首页 > 公司产品 > 空压机配件

高品质球墨铸铁空压机配件

高品质球墨铸铁空压机配件

产品详情

空压机配件合集,凯盛空压机配件均为自己下辖公司生产,型号齐全,品质保证,欢迎选购!

条隔产品图


空压机配件合

友情提示

提醒各位用户,请选用正品的凯盛原厂配件及空压机专用油对空压机进行维修保养,这样能及大的延长机器的使用寿命,使机器无忧运转,为您带来巨大财富.假的或者尺寸不符的配件,品质低廉的润滑油,严重影响机器使用寿命,更甚直接损坏机器,不仅耽误生产,造成的损失更是不可估量.

条隔企业介绍

    浙江凯盛压缩机有限公司是生产A系列中低压往复式空气压缩机的专业厂家,公司座落于浙江钱江源头开化生态工业园区.

    公司下辖年产5000吨铸件的铸造分公司---开化县精工铸造有限公司,集机加工,装配为一体,通过IOS9001质量体系认证.现有员工320人,各种专业技术人员50多人,公司占地面积31688平方米,拥有固定资产1600多万元.

   公司拥有一流的数字检测系统、弹性制造系统、电脑辅助设计及全程质量监控系统,产品的设计能力和制造能力在压缩机同行业中独树一帜.凯盛空压机采用目前世界领先水平的最新技术,经过计算机的优化设计,具有更好的供气能力,运行可靠,质量稳定,已被广泛应用于工业、建筑、汽车制造、喷涂、电子电气等领域.因其具有低油耗、低能耗、低震动、低燥音的性能特点,使其比其他同类产品工作效率更高,工作寿命更长,已被中国机械设备质量检测中心录入优质产品目录,并冠以"环保型"的美名.公司致力于空压机产品的研发和生产,不断追求完美.根据市场吹瓶机械配套的特殊要求研发的中压机系列,经吹瓶行业的实践及广泛使用后得到一致好评.产品不但在国内具有广阔的市场,而且远销东南亚,欧盟等地,在美国,加拿大等国家设立代理商.

    浙江凯盛压缩机有限公司将紧跟世界压缩机发展的新趋势,不断提高产品技术含量!凯盛公司将一如既往地奉行用户至上的理念,以一流的质量,一流的服务竭诚为用户服务.

undefined


热门标签:厂家直销 空压机配件 型号齐全 高品质球墨铸铁 空压机配件,空压机配件

浙江凯盛压缩机有限公司

高压空压机 | 低压空压机 | 吹瓶空压机 | 凯盛空压机 | 活塞式压缩机 | 移动式空压机 | 空压机活塞式 | 气泵空压机 | 中压空压机 | 公斤空压机 | 单机空压机 | 组合式空压机 | 工地用空压机 | 高压空气压缩机 | 喷砂空压机 | 小型空气压缩机 | 空气泵 | 空压机厂家 | 活塞式空气压缩机 | 空压机销售